Party Time!

Images I captured at a few very memorable party.

When I moved to AZ I worked at Best Buy for a short time and I met some AMAZING people. We don’t all keep in touch which is sad but I still adore them and keep their memories close…

Click thumbnail to see larger image

Bomb

Jager Bombs… Worst thing ever. (^_^)

Cheap Guests

I didn’t buy any alcohol for this party… look what I get. (^_^)

Slurred Speech

First time for everything. LOL.

Jagermesiter

This party made me never want to drink again… (*_*)

Rack ‘Em

I have to say, I got to play pool with someone I really, REALLY enjoy being around. I miss him much. ( ‘ _’ )

Bone Appetit

I thought this was so frickin’ cute. LOL.

Little Sister

I did not drink any of these… but I thought they were so cute (^_^)

Who- Ka

This was my first meeting with a Hookah. I didn’t smoke with it. But just being around it was awesome… As you can see by my next images.

Kyle

Cool Smoke!

Smokey

Can you find the human? (^_^)

Justin

I thought this was soooooo cool!

I am such a social butterfly. Sorry most of the pictures are of Alcohol but I was just starting to experiment with my camera so I wanted to explore objects.

Hope you enjoy.

All images are property of Tiffany Lewis and ByPinky Photography

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

5 thoughts on “Party Time!

  1. not really my thing any more…
    but yessssssssss…

    i remember the times!

    (you’ve been MIA for a while…
    hope you’re not still sleeping off that hangover!
    ;-)

    • I have been away, yes, thanks for noticing ( ‘ _’) (*_*)

      Work has kicked into full swing: I am no longer laid off.
      School has kicked into full swing: I am completing a certification this year and I am on independent study so… I’m teaching myself, essentially.

      I will post this week. Promise.
      P.s. I have not been out drinking since a month after those pictures were taken: Over a year ago. lol

      Big Kiss (^_^) QueenPinky

Leave a Reply

